FANDOM


Takes all damage that would be dealt to adjacent ally creatures or heroes.

Damage reduction abilities on the original target will reduce the amount of damage dealt to the unit with Martyr. Damage reduction abilities on the unit with martyr, however, are not taken into account when calculating the damage dealt.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.